Delete your Orbit account
Orbit supports in-app account deletion.
- Open Orbit and sign in.
- Open Account.
- Tap Delete account.
- Confirm the deletion prompt.
The account and associated tasks, steps, notes, reminders, approvals, and activity records are removed from the active Orbit database through the account-deletion process. Support records may remain as needed to resolve support or security issues.
If you cannot sign in, submit a request through Orbit Support.